Nintex Webinars

We regularly host informative webinars, from product tips and tricks, to examining the latest trends with industry analysts and experts. If no webinars are listed, please sign up to receive invitations to future Nintex webinars.


Dynamic Owl Webinar

BGC Engineering Uses Nintex Mobile for Remote Field Data Gathering

Join us for this free webinar and see how Clint Logue of BGC Engineering:

  • Reduced hardware costs and improved user adoption putting the popular iPad to work in the field
  • Deployed an integrated offline field data gathering solution with no custom mobile application development costs
  • Improved data quality and accuracy, and streamlined the additional field finding request process

This webinar will be hosted by Nintex. Mike Watt from Dynamic Owl, a Nintex Partner, and Clint Logue of BGC Engineering will co-present during the Webinar.

Vadim Tabakman, Nintex Technical Evangelist, will be answering questions about Nintex products.

Wednesday July 23

Dynamic Owl Webinar
Time: Seattle 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm
Find your local time

Register


Ask The Nintex Experts Webinar

Are you the type of person who is always looking for a faster, better way to get work done?

Look no further. The Nintex Ask the Experts series will address your most pressing workflow questions. To find out full details and submit your question visit our dedicated Ask The Experts webpage or register your attendance simply by clicking on the register link below.

We run our webinars at different times to reach everyone across the globe. As we have lined up different Nintex Technical Evangelists to present each webinar, and the Ask the Experts webinars are addressing submitted questions, the presentation material will be different for each webinar.

Thursday July 24

Ask The Nintex Experts Webinar
Have your questions answered by the experts
Time: Sydney 2pm, Auckland 4pm, Dubai 8am
Find your local time

Register

Tuesday July 29

Ask the Nintex Experts Webinar
Have your questions answered by the experts
Time: Seattle 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm
Find your local time

Register


Return to the Nintex home page


Suggest a Webinar Topic

If there's a topic you'd like to see covered in a future webinar, please let us know via this submission form.

Past Webinar Recordings

We have a library of recorded webinars covering a wide variety of topics.

View a complete list of past Nintex webinars »

June Materials Available

Following the Ask the Experts Webinar Series in June the following materials are now available: